Just a LIttle Bit Gets Me Started

Writing is something I enjoy doing. I dream of being a well enough paid writer to quit my day job. The only reason I don’t finish all those half started things I’ve written are because I don’t have time.

A blogger I know and love, who writes The Troubles With Life blog (http://thetroubleswithlife.blogspot.com/)

wrote in one of his blogs that you should follow your passion. If you want to write, but lack time, you can surely write one sentence a day. So I decided to do this. What starts as one sentence for me turns into 500+ words before I’m done each day. That’s getting my book written and is helping me review and revise things that are already partially written.

As a writer, I’ve never been more motivated or productive. Thanks, son.

Leave a Reply

