I Hate When This Happens

Someone will find out I’m a published writer and ask to see something I’ve had published. I’ll send them the link or if it’s a poem, copy/paste it into an email. I hate when they don’t say anything. Was it THAT bad, or didn’t they get it, or are they too busy to say anything?

I write quickly and I can write a lot. I do not understand those who either cannot or will not. Comments, good or bad, help me improve. Don’t ask for something and then fail to acknowledge that I sent it to you. You won’t get anything else.

 

Leave a Reply

