Magic

My dog, who is no longer with me, was very missed last night as my depression deepened. I finally gave up and went to bed.

That wonderful dog’s name was Magic. She came to me in my dreams and comforted me like no one else had been able to do. Today I noticed the things she pointed out last night. She’s right. This may be for the best, and I should be looking for the silver in what I’ve seen as the cloud.

Do you interact with anyone who’s passed on in your dreams? Or do you not remember it?

Leave a Reply

