Nanowrimo

I wonder if I spelled that title correctly? At any rate, I’m referring to the writing marathon event some  writers participate in during November. I’m part of the group on Facebook, but until today I wondered why? Today one of the other members posted a question about a site he’d sent a story to. It was an online site. I went to look at it and saw that they pay for poetry. Their rates are fairly high and now I am extremely glad I’m a member of the group. You can always learn something from everyone. Some things you don’t want to learn, but this information is good for a writer to have.

Leave a Reply

