Settled?

My day job may be “settled” now. If so, I have five weeks left this summer, including this one, to work on my writing.

I did go to a job interview this morning. I decided after the interview to share an article I wrote. I sent the man the link. I’m not sure I’ve published much here. I’m going to put the link to it here. It’s online:

https://ceai.org/resources/member/teachers-of-vision.html

Scroll down. Look at purple magazine on right side of website. TOV Fall 2012, page 4.

Leave a Reply

