Story Elements

Going through my articles yesterday, I saw one on story elements. I’m a teacher as well as a writer. I have a Masters Degree in Language and Literacy Education. I studied story elements and had to do a project on them in grad school.

So I got a fresh piece of paper (computer screen) and began editing and adding to the article. I have not finished it, but it is what I am currently working on.

I’m going to sit down with the Writer’s Market and see who might want to publish an article like this. I will give myself a week to have it submitted. Then I’ll look through my manuscripts for something else to polish and submit.

I plan to go back and teach one more year. It would be nice to have this writing career in full swing by next summer.

Leave a Reply

