Ideas

I usually use the Writers Market to find places to submit my manuscripts. Recently I started reading the one I have from the beginning and I’m finding many interesting, helpful articles. There are suggestions for many ways to make money writing besides submitting manuscripts. I hope to continue with my “read” and do the things I’m seeing can be done.

Besides that, I want to get my small book of poems published by Amazon.com by November. I have two books that supposedly tell me how to accomplish that.

I guess I haven’t really given up at all.

Leave a Reply

