Poetry Book

I just went through the poems I have in a folder on this computer. I found ten that are appropriate for my pet poetry book. I remember other poems that were published . . . one was about Muffin’s Game and it was about Muffin in the bathtub . . . little yellow cat . . . I need to go through all my published magazine pages and find the others. The lowest number of poems I want in this book is 30. I know they exist . . . I just need to find them. I can always write more and will, but if these were good enough for magazines to buy, they should be good enough for a small book of my poems about my pets. Some will be previously published; others are new.

Leave a Reply

