Book Ideas

I have come up with at least 10 book ideas. I am still looking at self-publication but some of these books, if they get enough exposure, may sell well. Everything I read says if I can find a publisher publisher for them even after I’ve self-published, I can do that as well.

I went back to work. It was difficult because I could not take my nausea medicine. One kid threw up in the lunchroom and I was almost right behind him! I’m back at home tonight and on my medicine again and think I may finally beginning to feel well.

The weekend is ahead and I can continue to rest and recover from my illness. I can also work on my writing from time to time.

Leave a Reply

