Discipline

I am trying to discipline myself to write every day in a certain venue. Since I have three blogs that are about three different subjects, I want to see if I can write something for each of them daily.

I find that I spend a lot of fun time planning lessons for my students. There is a place online called Teacherspayteachers.com and you can list a few things that you’ve created – the limit may be four at a time – and other teachers will pay you and download what you’ve posted. Since I often design my own teaching materials, it might be a place to try to sell some of my creations. One teacher became a millionaire doing this.

I continue to go through the Writers Market and I see market after market that I think I can write for. I want to get in the habit of writing for a certain venue daily. Let’s see how many days in March I can blog on all three blogs.

Leave a Reply

