Time Is Not A Problem

It’s summer and I have lots of free time. My goal was to write, or work on my writing, four hours a day. I find that in the first two free days (not working) that I have failed at that goal. However, I have spent some time working on my writing. I found a delightful post on Kickstarter by a poet who got the funding to self-publish her book. Since this is a goal of mine for the summer, I spent time perusing her ideas and methods. I do plan to have a Kickstarter Project Page up by the end of June. I will post the link to it here when it’s completed.

Leave a Reply

