New Chapter Done

This morning I woke up and had a chapter rattling around in my head. I wrote it out before breakfast.

I’m working on several books. Depending on my mood, I write on different ones whenever I’m inspired. I do think they’re more “done” than I thought.

When I “saved” this one in that book’s folder, I noticed I had already written about this part of the book a couple times. I read the previous writings and see I can combine all 3 and the chapter is definitely done.

It’s time to print out what has been done so I can see what needs doing.

I may only publish on Amazon’s self-publishing site, but I will publish these books.

Leave a Reply

