Print it Out

I store my stories, articles and chapters of my books on the computer. I also print them out.

Today I saw where the Federal Data Base was hacked and much data was stolen. http://news.yahoo.com/us-officials-massive-breach-federal-personnel-data-210302099–politics.html

I also understand that computers crash and all sorts of technological problems can occur that no one talks about.

It also helps me to see it in print, as a reader will (unless they use kindle).

If you are also a writer, you might want to make a hard copy of your creations as well.

Leave a Reply

