Writing Course

I’ve taken several writing courses over the years and learned many things. Lately I’ve seen James Patterson’s online writing course advertised.

I think I will sign up for it sometime this month. I started to do it in December, but Christmas spending got in the way and I put if off.

I wonder if other writers have taken the course and what they thought of it? I’ve been published; I’ve won awards. I don’t know how successful I can become. I feel like this course will help me as a writer. I read one writer’s review and she too had been published and she said it helped her.

I’ll let you know how it goes.

Leave a Reply

