Week Three, Day One

I awoke early this morning with two scenes from my book playing in my head. I jotted down enough to be able to write them later today. I also jotted down plans to work on the nonfiction “sister” book to this book I have almost finished. I wish I could sit and write for the next couple hours, but I have a test scheduled at the hospital and should go ahead and get ready for that. I think I am fine and I resent the time this test is taking as I have more important things to do.

***********************************************************************

 

Leave a Reply

