Week Four, Day Four

Hi, Did I tell you I also am making a series of videos for homeschooling parents? I just worked on the first one and will let you know when I post the first youtube video on my channel.

I’ve had so many ideas for things I wish I could try to do, but had so many years of needing to work and have a steady income. Now I am trying to make some of my dreams come true.

Writing is one of them; so is making a series of videos that will show home-schooling parents how to teach their child to read. I plan to make the first video and upload it next week. I will put the link in the blog for that day.

***********************************************************************

 

Leave a Reply

