Week Six ? Day Four

Time is flying. I think this is week six. I’ve spent so much time going places today, now that my car is repaired, that I haven’t spent a lot of time writing.

*********************************************************************

In looking through my poems for the chapbook contest, I found some haiku I was writing for a haiku contest. I just can’t find the contest I was planning to enter and I don’t know if or where I wrote it down. When I went online – googled haiku contests – I found quite a few that I want to look at.

***********************************************************************

 

Leave a Reply

