Week Seven, Day Three

I did little today on marketing my manuscripts. I did write a blog about my grandmother who would have been 112 years old today on my Proud of Every Wrinkle blog. It was 1268 words long.

https://wordpress.com/post/proudofeverywrinkle.wordpress.com/2314

I saved it in both my story ideas and articles folders. I can see ideas in that blog for both.

I guess I had her on my mind. My mother and I lived with my grandmother during a lot of my childhood.

***********************************************************************

I wrote a stanza for my stanza collection tonight.

***********************************************************************

 

Leave a Reply

