Week Eight, Day One

Oh, no, oh no, oh, no! I forgot to write today. I was soooo busy! I gotta do something before midnight.

***********************************************************************

Oh, wait . . . this morning I wrote the ending to a short story I’ve outlined. That can’t count for a whole day’s work! But I DID do something before I headed out and got so busy.

**********************************************************************

I give up. That short story ending is IT for today.

*******************************************************************

Leave a Reply

