August 4, Thursday

I just finished making my first video to show how to teach reading. I am making the videos with home-schooling parents in mind, but anyone who wants tips on how to teach reading can use them.

The video still needs editing. I was not happy with the fact that the very top of my head is cut off in some of the screen shots, but I had the camera set to show what I was holding up. When my son helps me edit the video, we’ll decide if I need to remake it. I think, for what it is, it looks fine. I’ll post the link on this blog when it’s uploaded to youtube.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

Leave a Reply

