New Video Needed This Week

I posted my second video last weekend and got an email with advice in it shortly afterwards. It’s made me want to post a third video by this Friday.

This one will be shorter.

My editor is leaving the country soon, and I want to practice editing this video.

It needs to be short.

I bought the supplies to use in the video on Monday. I need to make a sample and then I need to make a couple of the children’s books that are in the process of being made.

My third video will be on environmental print. It’s a good activity with children who are learning to read. It gives them confidence and pride. They enjoy the process and they enjoy the finished product.

I may need to buy some color ink . . . I hope not.

At any rate, I plan to make the samples tomorrow (Wednesday) and the video on Thursday. It would be very nice if I could edit the video Thursday and publish it Friday. .

**************************************

Leave a Reply

