Website

I want a website where I can show all my writing publications, where to purchase or read them.

I looked at the website builder for WordPress and am trying to make one using that.

I had planned to hire a professional, but I might as well try to do it myself first. I know exactly what I want. I just want to pull all the things I do together in one place.

I wonder how many others on WordPress have designed a website here?

I recently asked someone who had written about publishing a short story for sale on Amazon how he did it. I got no reply. If anyone else knows, would you please leave that info for me and others in the reply section?

Remember that old country song, “Is There Life Out There?” I’m feeling like singing it. Let me see if they still have it on youtube.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

