hi/lo Books

I am working on hi/lo books. They may be short stories. Maybe a book of hi/lo short stories?

Hi/lo books are books written for adults who may be learning to read. The interest level is high . . . things that adults like to read; the reading level is low, so adults learning to read can read them.

I have a friend who has started a school for senior adults – ages 60 to 90. I believe we can keep learning no matter how old we grow.

I think reading is a fundamental, necessary skill.

I would be very proud if the books/stories I am writing are read and enjoyed by those who are learning to read as adults.

******************************************************

 

Leave a Reply

